A Game

I was a person,

Or I thought I was,

Because she played me like a game,

For the Player she was.

18788017_1496722887017022_1227541219_n

I was the savior,

Or I thought I was,

Because she was never a prisoner,

Like she pretend she was.

I was her best man,

Or I thought I was,

For I never saw her ever again,

Because the liar she was.

I was wiping away her tears,

Or I thought I was,

For she was never crying,

Faking them, she was,

I was against taking advantage,

Or I thought I was,

For she took it of me,

Under her spell, I was.

I was against liars,

Or I thought was,

For none of it was true,

In love with a liar, I was.

I was a gamer,

Or I thought I was,

For she played me like a game,

Because the Player she was.

Take a minute out, and help someone.

Support my movement #makeherlisten

